Copper Gnomes {2}

Artifact Creature — Gnome

{4}, Sacrifice Copper Gnomes: You may put an artifact card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Start with eleven gnomes and a room of parts, and come morning you’ll have ten and a monster the likes of which you’ve never seen.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Copper Gnomes:
  • You choose the artifact card on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)