Verborgener Hirsch {1}{G}

Verzauberung

Wenn einer Deiner Gegner ein Land ausspielt und der Verborgene Hirsch eine Verzauberung ist, wird der Verborgene Hirsch zu einer 3/2 Kreatur, die als Bestie zählt.

Wenn Du ein Land ausspielst und der Verborgene Hirsch eine Kreatur ist, wird der Verborgene Hirsch zu einer Verzauberung.

Illustrated by Berry

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Verborgener Hirsch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment. (2004-10-04)
  • Does not trigger on lands put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)