Hidden Guerrillas {G}

Enchantment

When an opponent casts an artifact spell, if Hidden Guerrillas is an enchantment, Hidden Guerrillas becomes a 5/3 Soldier creature with trample.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidden Guerrillas:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment. (2004-10-04)
  • It changes into a creature even if the spell is countered. (2004-10-04)