Verborgene Guerrillas {G}

Verzauberung

Wenn einer Deiner Gegner erfolgreich einen Artefaktzauber spricht und die Verborgenen Guerrillas eine Verzauberung sind, werden die Verborgenen Guerrillas zu einer 5/3 Kreatur, die als Soldat zählt und Trampelschaden verursacht.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verborgene Guerrillas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It changes into a creature even if the spell is countered. (2004-10-04)
  • When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)