Vebulide {B}

Creature — Horror

Vebulid enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Vebulid.

When Vebulid attacks or blocks, destroy it at end of combat.

0/0

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vebulide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later. (2004-10-04)