Vebulid {B}

Beschwörung eines Schreckens

Der Vebulid kommt mit einer +1/+1-Marke auf ihm ins Spiel.

Du kannst während Deiner Versorgungsphase eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Vebulid legen.

Zerstöre den Vebulid am Ende des Kampfes, wenn er angreift oder blockt.

0/0

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vebulid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later. (2004-10-04)