枝細工下げの古老 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — ツリーフォーク・シャーマン

枝細工下げの古老は-1/-1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{G}, 枝細工下げの古老の上から-1/-1カウンターを1個取り除く:アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

「生けるカカシは自然の秩序のまがい物じゃ。死んだやつならいい帽子になるじゃろ。」

4/4

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 枝細工下げの古老:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target artifact or enchantment to activate Wickerbough Elder’s last ability. You can’t pay {G} just to remove a -1/-1 counter from it without a legal target. (2018-12-07)
  • If an effect puts Wickerbough Elder onto the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters, its -1/-1 counter and one of those +1/+1 counters are removed as a state-based action before you can activate its ability. (2018-12-07)