捕食 {G}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。

「年取った狼男狩りはほとんどいないよ。」
――ソンバーワルドの罠師、パーリン

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 捕食:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Prey Upon resolves, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-12-07)