捕食 {G}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

弱肉強食は自然の定め。

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 捕食:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Prey Upon resolves, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-12-07)