Aurafluktuation {2}{U}

Verzauberung

Alle anderen Verzauberungen erhalten “Zahle während Deiner Versorgungsphase 2 oder opfere diese Verzauberung.”

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aurafluktuation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two or more Aura Fluxes are on the battlefield, they will give the text to each other. And they will cause each other enchantment to have two triggered abilities for which the player would have to pay. (2004-10-04)
  • This card adds a triggered ability to all other enchantments. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose whether to pay {2} or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice the enchantment. (2004-10-04)