Aura Flux {2}{U}

Enchantment

Other enchantments have “At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this enchantment unless you pay {2}.”

To some, the Tolarian sunrise was a blinding flash; to others, a lingering glow.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Aura Flux:
  • If two or more Aura Fluxes are on the battlefield, they will give the text to each other. And they will cause each other enchantment to have two triggered abilities for which the player would have to pay. (2004-10-04)
  • This card adds a triggered ability to all other enchantments. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose whether to pay {2} or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice the enchantment. (2004-10-04)