Menschenform {2}{U}{U}

Beschwörung eines Gestaltwandlers

Die Menschenform kommt mit zwei +1/+1-Marken auf ihr ins Spiel.

X, {T}: Entferne alle +1/+1-Marken von der Menschenform und lege dafür X +1/+1-Marken auf sie.

0/0

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Menschenform:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Anthroplasm does become 0/0 for a moment while its ability resolves, state-based actions are not checked until the ability has finished resolving. By that time, it will have some +1/+1 counters on it (assuming X was greater than 0), and so will not be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2009-10-01)