Quicksilver Amulet {4}

Artifact

{4}, {T}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

“Wonderful! You got a lion on your first try. Now put it back.”

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Quicksilver Amulet:
  • Any ‘X’ in the creature’s cost is treated as zero. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • You don’t pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs. (2011-09-22)