Amuleto de Prata Fluente {4}

Artifact

{4}, {T}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto de Prata Fluente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any ‘X’ in the creature’s cost is treated as zero. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • You don’t pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs. (2011-09-22)