Dämpfmaschine {4}

Artefakt

Der Spieler, der mehr bleibende Karten als alle anderen Spieler kontrolliert, kann keine Länder, Artefakte, Kreaturenkarten oder Verzauberungen ausspielen. Er kann eine bleibende Karte opfern, um diesen Effekt bis zum Ende des Zuges zu ignorieren.

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dämpfmaschine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player affected by this card can sacrifice a permanent any time they could cast an instant. This is a special action that doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2008-08-01)
  • A player can only sacrifice a permanent to end this effect if they have more permanents than any other player, and they haven’t already sacrificed a permanent to end the effect this turn. The ability to sacrifice a creature is granted by the same effect that is being ended. (2008-08-01)