Altar of the Brood {1}

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard.

Supplicants offer flesh and silver, flowers and blood. The altar takes what it will, eyes gleaming with unspoken promises.

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Altar of the Brood:
  • If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents. (2014-09-20)