Altar of the Brood {1}

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent mills a card.

Supplicants offer flesh and silver, flowers and blood. The altar takes what it will, eyes gleaming with unspoken promises.

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Altar of the Brood:
  • If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents. (2014-09-20)