Festival dos Goblins {1}{R}

Enchantment

{2}: Goblin Festival deals 1 damage to any target. Flip a coin. If you lose the flip, choose one of your opponents. That player gains control of Goblin Festival.

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Festival dos Goblins:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate this multiple times in a row so the stack has more than one of this ability on it, the abilities will still resolve even if Goblin Festival leaves the battlefield or leaves your control before they resolve. For example, if activate the ability twice, and after the first flip you lose control of it because you lost the toss, or it leaves the battlefield, then you still flip for the second ability. (2004-10-04)
  • The controller of the ability chooses one of their opponents. If this card changes controllers before the ability resolves, you still pick an opponent of the player who controlled it when it was activated. (2004-10-04)