Goblin Festival {1}{R}

Enchantment

{2}: Goblin Festival deals 1 damage to any target. Flip a coin. If you lose the flip, choose one of your opponents. That player gains control of Goblin Festival.

“What are we celebratin’ again?”

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Festival:
  • If you activate this multiple times in a row so the stack has more than one of this ability on it, the abilities will still resolve even if Goblin Festival leaves the battlefield or leaves your control before they resolve. For example, if activate the ability twice, and after the first flip you lose control of it because you lost the toss, or it leaves the battlefield, then you still flip for the second ability. (2004-10-04)
  • The controller of the ability chooses one of their opponents. If this card changes controllers before the ability resolves, you still pick an opponent of the player who controlled it when it was activated. (2004-10-04)