死に際の嘆き {1}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When enchanted creature dies, target player discards two cards.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死に際の嘆き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If they have less than 2 cards, they discard all the cards they have. (2004-10-04)
  • It only triggers on a creature going to the graveyard from the battlefield. (2004-10-04)