Todesklage {1}{B}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Wenn die verzauberte Kreatur aus dem Spiel auf dem Friedhof gelegt wird, bestimmt ein Spieler Deiner Wahl zwei Karten aus seiner Hand und wirft diese ab.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Todesklage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If they have less than 2 cards, they discard all the cards they have. (2004-10-04)
  • It only triggers on a creature going to the graveyard from the battlefield. (2004-10-04)