Rektor der Akademie {3}{W}

Kreatur — Kleriker

Wenn der Rektor der Akademie aus dem Spiel auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst Du ihn ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen. Wenn Du dies tust, durchsuche Deine Bibliothek nach einer Verzauberungskarte und bringe diese direkt ins Spiel. Mische Deine Bibliothek danach.

1/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rektor der Akademie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find an enchantment card if you do not want to, even if you have one in your library. (2004-10-04)
  • An enchantment card is any Enchantment card, including Auras. (2005-08-01)