Academy Rector {3}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

When Academy Rector dies, you may exile it. If you do, search your library for an enchantment card, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

1/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Academy Rector:
  • An enchantment card is any Enchantment card, including Auras. (2005-08-01)
  • You do not have to find an enchantment card if you do not want to, even if you have one in your library. (2004-10-04)