逸散条约 {0}

Color Indicator: Blue 瞬间

反击目标咒语。

在你的下一个维持开始时,支付{3}{U}{U}。若你未如此作,则你输掉这盘游戏。

动不动便疑心遭背叛的人,通常很少会失望。

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逸散条约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)
  • If Pact of Negation is countered or otherwise doesn’t resolve (perhaps because its target became illegal), the delayed triggered ability that threatens you with a game loss won’t trigger at the beginning of your next upkeep. (2021-03-19)
  • If Pact of Negation resolves with a legal target but fails to counter that spell (most likely because that spell can’t be countered), the delayed triggered ability will still trigger at the beginning of your next upkeep and you will have to pay. Or else. (2021-03-19)