逸散条约 {0}

Color Indicator: Blue 瞬间

反击目标咒语。

在你的下一个维持开始时,支付{3}{U}{U}。若你未如此作,则你输掉这盘游戏。

动不动便疑心遭背叛的人,通常很少会失望。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逸散条约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)