Bulot puiseur {4}{U}{U}
Créature : illusion
Flash
Vol
Quand le Bulot puiseur arrive sur le champ de bataille, contrecarrez un sort ciblé. Mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur le Bulot puiseur, X étant le coût converti de mana de ce sort.
1/1
Illustrated by Mark Tedin
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Bulot puiseur:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If the target spell is an illegal target by the time Draining Whelk's ability tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You don't put any counters on Draining Whelk. If the target is legal but the spell can't be countered, you do put counters on Draining Whelk. (2021-03-19)
- Draining Whelk's ability counters the target spell even if you can't put counters on Draining Whelk, most likely because Draining Whelk left the battlefield before the ability resolved. (2021-03-19)
- For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell's mana value. (2021-03-19)