血色羁绊 {3}{B}{B}

结界

每当你获得生命时,目标对手失去等量的生命。

「血量是个定数。我喝的每滴血都流自别人身上。」
~暗夜吸血鬼法迪

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血色羁绊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sanguine Bond’s ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Soul Warden or 8 life from Tendrils of Corruption. (2009-10-01)
  • If an ability triggers whenever an opponent loses life and causes you to gain life, such as the ability of Exquisite Blood, this will loop until either you win the game or a player takes an action to break the loop. If neither of these happen, the game ends in a draw. (2021-03-19)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Sanguine Bond’s ability will trigger twice and you may choose a different opponent for each trigger. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2021-03-19)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and Sanguine Bond’s ability triggers only once. (2021-03-19)