Кровавые Узы {3}{B}{B}


Каждый раз, когда вы получаете жизнь(-и), целевой оппонент теряет столько же жизней.

«Количество крови в мире неизменно. Если я пью кровь — значит, кто-то ее теряет».
— Врадин, вампир-ноктурнус

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Notes and Rules Information for Кровавые Узы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sanguine Bond’s ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Soul Warden or 8 life from Tendrils of Corruption. (2009-10-01)
  • If an ability triggers whenever an opponent loses life and causes you to gain life, such as the ability of Exquisite Blood, this will loop until either you win the game or a player takes an action to break the loop. If neither of these happen, the game ends in a draw. (2021-03-19)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Sanguine Bond’s ability will trigger twice and you may choose a different opponent for each trigger. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2021-03-19)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and Sanguine Bond’s ability triggers only once. (2021-03-19)