Дорога Изгнания {W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните целевое существо. Контролирующий его игрок может найти в своей библиотеке карту базовой земли, положить ту карту на поле битвы повернутой, затем перетасовать свою библиотеку.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дорога Изгнания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Path to Exile tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. The creature’s controller won’t search for a basic land card. (2021-03-19)
  • The controller of the exiled creature isn’t required to search their library for a basic land. If that player doesn’t, the player won’t shuffle their library. (2021-03-19)