Caminho para o Exílio {W}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile a criatura alvo. Seu controlador pode procurar no próprio grimório um card de terreno básico, colocá-lo no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralhar o próprio grimório.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caminho para o Exílio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Path to Exile tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. The creature’s controller won’t search for a basic land card. (2021-03-19)
  • The controller of the exiled creature isn’t required to search their library for a basic land. If that player doesn’t, the player won’t shuffle their library. (2021-03-19)