瀚力裂片妖 {4}{G}

生物 ~裂片妖

所有裂片妖生物得+2/+2。

「那龐然大物自山脊隆隆而過,樹幹應聲而倒。正與我們纏鬥的傢伙見狀長嚎,身上隆起大塊肌肉;我們知道該逃了。」
~天帷護林兵拉納可

2/2

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瀚力裂片妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Sliver may become lethal if Might Sliver leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)