Machtremasuri {4}{G}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuri-Kreaturen erhalten +2/+2.

„Das riesige Geschöpf rumpelte über den Kamm und zerbrach dabei Bäume wie Streichhölzer. Diejenigen, gegen die wir bereits kämpften, bellten vor Freude, und als ihre Muskeln plötzlich anschwollen, wussten wir, dass es Zeit war, zu fliehen.“
—Llanach, Wolkenwaldläufer

2/2

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Machtremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Sliver may become lethal if Might Sliver leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)