Fortificare {2}{W}
Istantaneo
Scegli uno —
• Le creature che controlli prendono +2/+0 fino alla fine del turno.
• Le creature che controlli prendono +0/+2 fino alla fine del turno.
“Dove il metallo è corrotto e il legno raro, la nostra arma migliore è la fede.”
—Tavalus, accolito di Korlis
Illustrated by Christopher Moeller
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Fortificare:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You choose the mode as you cast Fortify, not as it resolves. (2013-07-01)
- Creatures that come under your control after Fortify resolves won't get the chosen bonus. (2013-07-01)