Fortify (Time Spiral Remastered #18)

Fortificar {2}{W}

Instantáneo

Elige uno:

• Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

• Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +0/+2 hasta el final del turno.

“Cuando el metal está deslucido y la madera escasea, nuestra mejor arma es la fe”.
—Távalus, acólito de Korlis

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fortificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the mode as you cast Fortify, not as it resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Fortify resolves won't get the chosen bonus. (2013-07-01)