Orcish Cannonade {1}{R}{R}

Instant

Orcish Cannonade deals 2 damage to any target and 3 damage to you.

Draw a card.

“No ready! No aim! Just fire!”
—Scarback Plagg, orcish captain

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Orcish Cannonade:
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Orcish Cannonade tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card, but you also don’t take 3 damage. (2021-03-19)