Orcish Cannonade {1}{R}{R}

Instant

Orcish Cannonade deals 2 damage to any target and 3 damage to you.

Draw a card.

“Crispy! Scarback! Load another volcano-ball.”
—Stumphobbler Thuj, Orcish captain

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orcish Cannonade:
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Orcish Cannonade tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card, but you also don’t take 3 damage. (2021-03-19)