吸収するウェルク {4}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — イリュージョン

瞬速 (あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントをプレイできるときならいつでもプレイしてよい。)

飛行

吸収するウェルクが場に出たとき、呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。 吸収するウェルクの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。Xはその呪文の点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい。

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸収するウェルク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target spell is an illegal target by the time Draining Whelk’s ability tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t put any counters on Draining Whelk. If the target is legal but the spell can’t be countered, you do put counters on Draining Whelk. (2021-03-19)
  • Draining Whelk’s ability counters the target spell even if you can’t put counters on Draining Whelk, most likely because Draining Whelk left the battlefield before the ability resolved. (2021-03-19)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)