Saugende Wellhornschnecke {4}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Illusion

Aufblitzen (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch zu jedem Zeitpunkt spielen, zu dem du einen Spontanzauber spielen könntest.)

Fliegend

Wenn die Saugende Wellhornschnecke ins Spiel kommt, neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl. Lege X +1/+1-Marken auf die Saugende Wellhornschnecke, wobei X gleich den umgewandelten Manakosten des Zauberspruchs ist.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saugende Wellhornschnecke:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target spell is an illegal target by the time Draining Whelk’s ability tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t put any counters on Draining Whelk. If the target is legal but the spell can’t be countered, you do put counters on Draining Whelk. (2021-03-19)
  • Draining Whelk’s ability counters the target spell even if you can’t put counters on Draining Whelk, most likely because Draining Whelk left the battlefield before the ability resolved. (2021-03-19)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)