Фантомный Червь {4}{G}{G}

Существо — Вурм Дух

Фантомный Червь входит в игру с четырмя +1/+1 жетонами на нем.

Если повреждения должны быть нанесены Фантомному Червю, предотвратите эти повреждения. Снимите один +1/+1 жетон с Фантомного Червя.

Он умирал вместе с лесом, хотя они оба еще влачили жалкое совместное существование.

2/0

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фантомный Червь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phantom Wurm is dealt damage by multiple sources at once (most likely because it was blocked by multiple creatures in combat), all of that damage is prevented and you remove only one counter from it. (2021-03-19)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is be dealt to Phantom Wurm, you still remove a counter even though the damage is dealt. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect raises Phantom Wurm’s toughness so that it remains on the battlefield without any +1/+1 counters on it, Phantom Wurm’s ability prevents all damage that would be dealt to it even though you can’t remove a +1/+1 counter from it. (2021-03-19)