Могучая Щепка {4}{G}

Существо — Щепка

Все Щепки получают +2/+2.

«Колосальное нечто грохотало по гряде, древесная кора осыпалась впереди него. Однажды мы уже были поражены его ревом, когда оно приползало, его мускулы внезапно всколыхнулись, и мы знали, что настало время бежать», Ланах, Скайшраудский егерь

2/2

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Могучая Щепка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Sliver may become lethal if Might Sliver leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)