Tramutante Possente {4}{G}

Creatura — Tramutante

Tutti i Tramutanti prendono +2/+2.

“Quella cosa gigantesca rotolò oltre il crinale, sgretolando i tronchi d'albero davanti a sé. Quando sopraggiunse, quelli con cui stavamo già combattendo gridarono, i loro muscoli improvvisamente rinforzati, e capimmo che era il momento di fuggire.” —Llanach, Ranger di Cielsudario

2/2

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Possente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Sliver may become lethal if Might Sliver leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)