Поджог Воспоминаний {4}{R}

Волшебство

Целевой игрок показывает случайную карту из своей руки. Поджог Воспоминаний наносят этому игроку повреждения, равные конвертированной мана-стоимости этой карты.

Шторм (Когда вы играете это заклинание, скопируйте его за каждое сыгранное в этом ходу заклинание. Вы можете выбрать новые цели для этих копий.)

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Поджог Воспоминаний:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy. (2013-06-07)