Infiammare i Ricordi {4}{R}

Stregoneria

Un giocatore bersaglio rivela una carta a caso dalla propria mano. Infiammare i Ricordi infligge a quel giocatore un ammontare di danni pari al costo di mana convertito di quella carta.

Tempesta (Quando giochi questa magia, copiala per ogni magia giocata prima in questo turno. Puoi scegliere nuovi bersagli per le copie.)

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Infiammare i Ricordi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy. (2013-06-07)