吸血裂片妖 {3}{B}

生物~裂片妖

所有裂片妖具有「每当本回合中曾受到此生物伤害的一个生物置入坟墓场时,在此生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。」

他们从母巢与自己刃下亡魂吸取力量。

3/3

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸血裂片妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Sliver has this ability when it deals damage, but not when the damaged creature is put into a graveyard, nothing happens. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Sliver doesn’t have this ability when it deals damage, but does have it when the damaged creature is put into a graveyard, the ability will trigger. (2006-09-25)
  • If Vampiric Sliver is put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time as a creature dealt damage by another Sliver, the Vampiric Sliver’s ability will trigger for the other Sliver. That Sliver will get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-09-25)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)