Vampirremasuri {3}{B}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuris haben „Immer wenn eine Kreatur, der in diesem Zug durch diese Kreatur Schaden zugefügt wurde, auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf diese Kreatur".

Sie leben von der Stärke ihres Schwarms und auch von der ihrer Opfer.


Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Notes and Rules Information for Vampirremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Sliver has this ability when it deals damage, but not when the damaged creature is put into a graveyard, nothing happens. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Sliver doesn’t have this ability when it deals damage, but does have it when the damaged creature is put into a graveyard, the ability will trigger. (2006-09-25)
  • If Vampiric Sliver is put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time as a creature dealt damage by another Sliver, the Vampiric Sliver’s ability will trigger for the other Sliver. That Sliver will get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-09-25)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)