Tio Istvan {1}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Humano

Previne todo o dano que seria causado por criaturas a Tio Istvan.

A solidão levou o velho eremita à loucura. Agora ele faz companhia apenas àqueles que ele pode capturar.

1/3

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tio Istvan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Works even on damage from activated abilities of creatures such as Prodigal Sorcerer. (2004-10-04)