イシュトヴァーンおじ {1}{B}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間

クリーチャーからイシュトヴァーンおじに与えられるダメージをすべて軽減し、0にする。

孤独が老いた隠者を狂気に追いやった。 今、彼がつきあう相手といえば、この隠者に捕えられた者のみだ。

1/3

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for イシュトヴァーンおじ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Works even on damage from activated abilities of creatures such as Prodigal Sorcerer. (2004-10-04)