Nebelgestalt-Ultimus {3}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Illusion

Der Nebelgestalt-Ultimus hat jeden möglichen Kreaturentyp (selbst wenn diese Karte nicht im Spiel ist).

Er mag dein Aussehen haben, aber er hat seinen eigenen Willen.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nebelgestalt-Ultimus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The type “Illusion” is printed on the card’s type line purely for flavor. The Ultimus has every other creature type as well. (2006-09-25)
  • Like any creature, if Mistform Ultimus becomes another type as the result of a spell or ability, it will lose all its other creature types. (2006-09-25)
  • Mistform Ultimus has all creature types even if an effect removes its ability. Type-changing static abilities will apply in layer 4 before effects such as Sudden Spoiling’s remove them in layer 6. (2006-09-25)