Deserto

Terra — Deserto

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{T}: Il Deserto infligge 1 danno a una creatura attaccante bersaglio. Gioca questa abilità solo nella sottofase di fine combattimento.

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deserto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can be used on any player’s attacking creatures. This includes your own and creatures in an attack you are not involved in (for multiplayer games). (2004-10-04)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)