Desierto

Tierra — Desierto

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}: El Desierto hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura atacante objetivo. Juega esta habilidad sólo durante el paso de final del combate.

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desierto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can be used on any player’s attacking creatures. This includes your own and creatures in an attack you are not involved in (for multiplayer games). (2004-10-04)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)